EVERY  SUNDAY, 8-9 am EST:  "Good Mornin', Blues" (FM radio & internet broadcast) on www.1055thebridge.com (WCOO 105.5 FM, Charleston, SC).  We are now in our seventh year of weekly blues excellence.. Thanks for listening!

ALL GIGS SOLO, unless noted otherwise.

MAY

Thurs 26, 630 pm:  Sarlat-la-Caneda 24200, France (La Source, avec Dr. Pickup)

JUNE

JULY

Sat July 2, 9 am-12 pm:  Port Royal, SC (Farmers' Market)

Thurs-Sat July 7-9:  Greenwood, SC (21st annual Greenwood Blues Cruise / Festival of Discovery, www.greenwoodbluescruise.com)

Thurs July 14, 6-930 pm:  Savannah, GA (Jazz'd Tapas)

Fri July 15, 730-11 pm:  Savannah, GA (Jazz'd Tapas)

Sat July 16, 9 am-12 pm:  Port Royal, SC (Port Royal Farmers' Market)

Sat July 16, 6-9 pm:  Charleston, SC (Martin's BBQ Joint, James Island)

Fri-Sat July 22-23, 5-8 pm:  Charleston, SC (Palmetto Brewery)

AUGUST

Sat Aug 6, 6-9 pm:  Charleston, SC (Martin's BBQ Joint, James Island)

Sat Aug 13, 9 am-12 pm:  Port Royal, SC (Farmers' Market)

Sat Aug 13, 730-1030 pm:  Charleston, SC (American Legion #147, Folly Rd; band)

Fri-Sat Aug 19-20, 5-8 pm: Charleston, SC (Palmetto Brewery)

SEPTEMBER

Thurs Sept 1, 6-930 pm:  Savannah, GA (Jazz'd Tapas)

Fri Sept 2, 730-11 pm:  Savannah, GA (Jazz'd Tapas)

Sat Sept 3, 9 am-12 pm:  Port Royal, SC (Port Royal Farmers Market)

Sat Sept 3, 6-9 pm:  Charleston, SC (Martin's BBQ Joint, James Island)

Wed-Sun Sept 7-11: Canada (venues t.b.a.)

Thurs Sept 15, 630-830 pm: Greenwood, SC (Flynn’s on Maxwell)

Fri Sept 16, 730-1030 pm: Greenwood, SC (Good Times Brewing)

Sun Sept 18, 3 pm: Charleston, SC (private)

Fri Sept 23, 630-930 pm:  Irmo, SC (Bistro On the Boulevard)

Sat Sept 24, 530-830 pm:  Columbia, SC (The Joint at 1710 Main St)

Sun Sept 25, afternoon:  Columbia, SC (venue t.b.a.)

OCTOBER

Sat Oct 1, 6 pm:  Washington Grove, MD (Bluestober Fest w/Eric Selby & friends)

Sun-Mon Oct 2-3:  MD/VA venues t.b.a. (shows with Eric Selby & friends)

Thurs-Sun Oct 6-9:  Camden, SC (25th annual Carolina Downhome Blues Festival)

Sun Oct 9, 6 pm:  Charleston, SC (Circular Church; blues vespers)

Wed Oct 12, 6-9 pm:  Johns Island, SC (Tattooed Moose)

Fri Oct 14, 6-9 pm: Charleston, SC (Martin's BBQ Joint, James Island)

Sat Oct 15:  Charleston, SC (venue t.b.a.; band)

Sun Oct 16, 3-6 pm:  North Charleston, SC (Tattooed Moose)

Sat Oct 29, 6-9 pm:  Charleston, SC (Martin's BBQ Joint, James Island)

NOVEMBER

Sat Nov 5, 11 am-5 pm:  Florence, SC (Blues Stage @ SC Pecan Food & Music Festival)

2023

Sun April 16, 3-7 pm:  Kiawah Island, SC (17th annual Blues By the Sea, artists t.b.a.)

Thurs-Sat July 6-8: Greenwood, SC (22nd annual Greenwood Blues Cruise / Festival of Discovery, artists t.b.a.)