EVERY SUNDAY, 8-9 am EST:  "Good Mornin', Blues" (FM radio & internet broadcast) on www.1055thebridge.com (WCOO 105.5 FM, Charleston, SC).  We are into our sixth year now of weekly blues excellence.  Thanks for tuning in!

ALL GIGS SOLO, unless otherwise noted:

Sat July 31, 6-9 pm:  Charleston, SC (Smoke 'n' Brew, James Island)

BLUES & BBQ HARBOR CRUISES (Charleston, SC) WILL RETURN - WATCH FOR UPDATES.

Sun Aug 8, 6 pm:  Charleston, SC (Circular Church "Blues Vespers")

Fri Aug 13, 6-9 pm:  Charleston, SC (Martin's BBQ Joint, James Island)

Sun Aug 15, 4-7 pm:  Charleston, SC (Smoke 'n Brew, James Island)

Fri Sept 3, 6-9 pm:  Charleston, SC (Martin's BBQ Joint, James Island)

Sun Sept 19, 4-7 pm:  Charleston, SC (Smoke 'n' Brew, James Island)

Fri Oct 1, 7 pm:  Lansdowne, VA (Lansdowne Woods of Virginia; duo with Eric Selby, percussion)

Sat Oct 2, 6 pm:  Washington Grove, MD (Bluestober Festival, with Eric Selby, percussion; Jay Summerour, harmonica; Gene Monroe, bass)

Thurs-Sun Oct 7-10:  24th annual Carolina Downhome Blues Festival, Camden, SC  / line-up t.b.a. / www.fineartscenter.org

Sun Oct 10, 6 pm:  Charleston, SC (Circular Church "Blues Vespers")

Sat Nov 6, 11 am-5 pm:  Florence, SC (blues stage @ SC Pecan Food and Music Festival) www.florencedowntown.com / also performing: Johnny Burgin, Jon Shain & FJ Ventre, Henry D. Jones, Andy Johnson.

December:  Europe

 ---------------------------------------------------------------

FESTIVALS 2022 now confirmed:

Sunday April 3:  LOWCOUNTRY CAJUN FESTIVAL (Charleston, SC)

Sun April 24:  BLUES BY THE SEA (Kiawah Island, SC) 

Thurs-Sat July 7-9:  21st annual Greenwood Blues Cruise/Festival of Discovery (Greenwood, SC)

AND 25th annual Carolina Downhome Blues Festival, Camden, SC  (Oct), SC Pecan Food & Music Festival, Florence (first Sat in Nov)...and more t.b.a.