ALL GIGS SOLO, unless otherwise noted.  Schedule subject to change.  Always prudent to check ahead.

Our radio/internet show “Good Mornin’, Blues” on The Bridge at 1055 continues Sundays @ 8 am Eastern with ‘repeat performances’.  Streaming at www.1055thebridge.com

MARCH

Thurs March 2, 6-9 pm: 24200 Sarlat-la-Canéda, France (V&B Sarlat, avec Dr. Pickup)

Fri March 3, 630-930 pm: 47800 Montignac-de-Lauzun, France (Old Lord Raglan Pub, avec Dr. Pickup)

Sat March 4, 7 pm: 82100 Castelsarrasin, France (La Conserverie, avec Dr. Pickup)

Thurs March 9, 7 pm: 41236 Mönchengladbach, Germany (Kult & Genuss, mit Professor Bottleneck)

Fri March 10, 8 pm: 52441 Linnich, Germany (McMüller’s Pub)

Sat March 11, 8 pm: 41363 Jüchen, Germany (private)

Thurs March 16, 630 pm: Charleston, SC (Blues & BBQ Harbor Cruise, band)

Thurs March 23, 630 pm: Charleston, SC (Blues & BBQ Harbor Cruise, band)

Fri March 24, 6-9 pm: Charleston, SC (Martin's BBQ Joint, James Island)

Sat March 25, 930 pm-1230 am:  Columbia, SC (Ambrosia Taverna)

Sun March 26, 12-3 pm: Moncks Corner, SC (Ophelia’s Wines & Bites)

Thurs March 30, 630 pm: Charleston, SC (Blues & BBQ Harbor Cruise, band)

Fri March 31, 5-8 pm: Charleston, SC (Palmetto Brewing)

APRIL

Thurs April 6, 630 pm: Charleston, SC (Blues & BBQ Harbor Cruise, band)

Fri April 7, 6-8 pm: Greenwood, SC (Flynn’s on Maxwell)

Sat April 8, 7-10 pm: Greenwood, SC (Good Times Brewing)

Thurs April 13, 630 pm: Charleston, SC (Blues & BBQ Harbor Cruise, band)

Sat April 15, 9 am to noon:  Port Royal, SC (farmers' market)

Sat April 15, 5-8 pm: Charleston, SC (Palmetto Brewing)

Sun April 16, 3-7 pm:  Kiawah Island, SC (17th annual Blues By the Sea, featuring Randall Bramblett Band, Sir Rod & the Blues Doctors, featuring Adam Gussow, and Doug Deming & the Jeweltones)

Thurs April 20, 630 pm: Charleston, SC (Blues & BBQ Harbor Cruise, band)

Sat April 22, noon-6 pm:  Charleston, SC (Lowcountry Cajun Festival, Shrimp City Slim's Swamp All-Stars; also appearing: Les Freres Michot, Corey Arceneaux & the Zydeco Hot Peppers)

Sat April 22, 730-1030 pm: Charleston, SC (American Legion #147, James Island; band - Swamp All-Stars)

Thurs April 27, 630 pm: Charleston, SC (Blues & BBQ Harbor Cruise, band)

Fri April 28, 630 pm: Charleston, SC (« Final Friday » Blues & BBQ Harbor Cruise, band)

Sat April 29, 9 am-noon:  Port Royal, SC (farmers' market)

MAY

JUNE

Thurs June 29, 630 pm: Charleston, SC (Blues & BBQ Harbor Cruise, band)

Fri June 30, 630 pm: Charleston, SC (« Final Friday » Blues & BBQ Harbor Cruise, band)

JULY

Sat July 1, 9 am-noon:  Port Royal, SC (farmers' market)

Thurs-Sat July 6-8: Greenwood, SC (22nd annual Greenwood Blues Cruise / Festival of Discovery, artists t.b.a.)

Sun July 9, 6 pm: Charleston, SC (Circular Church, jazz vespers)

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

OCTOBER

occasional appearances in a local pumpkin patch t.b.a.

Thurs Oct 12, 630 pm: Charleston, SC (Blues & BBQ Harbor Cruise, band)

Sat Oct 14, 9 am-noon:  Port Royal, SC (farmers' market)

Thurs Oct 19, 630 pm: Charleston, SC (Blues & BBQ Harbor Cruise, band)

Sat Oct 21, 9 am-noon: Port Royal, SC (farmers' market)

Thurs Oct 26, 630 pm: Charleston, SC (Blues & BBQ Harbor Cruise, band)

Fri Oct 27, 630 pm: Charleston, SC (« Final Friday » Blues & BBQ Harbor Cruise, band)

NOVEMBER

Thurs Nov 2, 630 pm: Charleston, SC (Blues & BBQ Harbor Cruise, band)

Sat Nov 4, 11 am-5 pm;  Florence, SC (Blues Stage at SC Pecan Food & Music Festival, artists t.b.a.)

Thurs Nov 9, 630 pm: Charleston, SC (Blues & BBQ Harbor Cruise, band)

Thurs Nov 16, 630 pm: Charleston, SC (Blues & BBQ Harbor Cruise, band)

Thurs Nov 30, 630 pm: Charleston, SC (Blues & BBQ Harbor Cruise, band)

DECEMBER

occasional appearances in a local Christmas tree lot t.b.a.

Wed Dec 13 Savannah, GA (Jazz'd Tapas)

Thurs Dec 14: Savannah, GA (Jazz'd Tapas)

*************************

2024

APRIL 

Sun April 14, 3-7 pm:  Kiawah Island, SC (18th annual Blues By the Sea, artists t.b.a.)

Sat April 20, 12-6 pm:  Charleston, SC (Lowcountry Cajun Festival)

JULY

Thurs-Sat July 7-9:  Greenwood, SC (23rd annual Greenwood Blues Cruise, artists t.b.a.)