EVERY  SUNDAY, 8-9 am EST:  "Good Mornin', Blues" (FM radio & internet broadcast) on www.1055thebridge.com (WCOO 105.5 FM, Charleston, SC).  We are now in our seventh year of weekly blues excellence.. Thanks for listening!

ALL GIGS SOLO, unless noted otherwise.

JULY

Sat July 2, 9 am-12 pm:  Port Royal, SC (Farmers' Market)

Thurs-Sat July 7-9:  Greenwood, SC (21st annual Greenwood Blues Cruise / Festival of Discovery, www.greenwoodbluescruise.com)

Thurs July 14, 6-930 pm:  Savannah, GA (Jazz'd Tapas)

Fri July 15, 730-11 pm:  Savannah, GA (Jazz'd Tapas)

Sat July 16, 9 am-12 pm:  Port Royal, SC (Port Royal Farmers' Market)

Sat July 16, 6-9 pm:  Charleston, SC (Martin's BBQ Joint, James Island)

Fri-Sat July 22-23, 5-8 pm:  Charleston, SC (Palmetto Brewery)

AUGUST

Sat Aug 6, 6-9 pm:  Charleston, SC (Martin's BBQ Joint, James Island)

Sat Aug 13, 9 am-12 pm:  Port Royal, SC (Farmers' Market)

Sat Aug 13, 730-1030 pm:  Charleston, SC (American Legion #147, Folly Rd; band)

Fri-Sat Aug 19-20, 5-8 pm: Charleston, SC (Palmetto Brewery)

SEPTEMBER

Thurs Sept 1, 6-930 pm:  Savannah, GA (Jazz'd Tapas)

Fri Sept 2, 730-11 pm:  Savannah, GA (Jazz'd Tapas)

Sat Sept 3, 9 am-12 pm:  Port Royal, SC (Port Royal Farmers’ Market)

Sat Sept 3, 6-9 pm:  Charleston, SC (Martin's BBQ Joint, James Island)

Thurs Sept 15, 630-830 pm: Greenwood, SC (Flynn’s on Maxwell)

Fri Sept 16, 730-1030 pm: Greenwood, SC (Good Times Brewing)

Sun Sept 18, 3 pm: Charleston, SC (private)

Fri Sept 23, 630-930 pm:  Irmo, SC (Bistro On the Boulevard)

Sat Sept 24, 530-830 pm:  Columbia, SC (The Joint at 1710 Main St)

Sun Sept 25, 4 pm:  Columbia, SC (Washington Street United Methodist Church)

OCTOBER

Sat Oct 1, 6 pm:  Washington Grove, MD (Bluestober Fest w/Eric Selby & friends)

Thurs-Sun Oct 6-9:  Camden, SC (25th annual Carolina Downhome Blues Festival)

Sun Oct 9, 6 pm:  Charleston, SC (Circular Church; blues vespers, avec Dr. Pickup)

Mon Oct 10, 7 pm: Charleston, SC (private, avec Dr. Pickup)

Tues Oct 11, 4-7 pm: Charleston, SC (Waring Senior Center, avec Dr. Pickup)

Wed Oct 12, 6-9 pm:  Johns Island, SC (Tattooed Moose, avec Dr. Pickup)

Thurs Oct 13, 4-7 pm: Charleston, SC (Lowcountry Senior Center, avec Dr. Pickup)

Fri Oct 14, 6-9 pm: Charleston, SC (Martin's BBQ Joint, James Island, avec Dr. Pickup)

Sat Oct 15, 12-4 pm:  Charleston, SC (Dreaming Farms’ pumpkin patch, Camp Rd., James Island, avec Dr. Pickup)

Sat Oct 15, 730 pm: Charleston, SC (American Legion #147, James Island, band avec Dr. Pickup)

Sun Oct 16, 3-6 pm:  North Charleston, SC (Tattooed Moose, avec Dr. Pickup)

Tues Oct 18, 6 pm: Isle of Palms, SC (private)

Sat Oct 29, 6-9 pm:  Charleston, SC (Martin's BBQ Joint, James Island)

NOVEMBER

Sat Nov 5, 11 am-5 pm:  Florence, SC (Blues Stage @ SC Pecan Food & Music Festival)

2023

Sun April 16, 3-7 pm:  Kiawah Island, SC (17th annual Blues By the Sea, artists t.b.a.)

Sat April 22, noon-6 pm:  Charleston, SC (Lowcountry Cajun Festival, artists t.b.a.)

Thurs-Sat July 6-8: Greenwood, SC (22nd annual Greenwood Blues Cruise / Festival of Discovery, artists t.b.a.)

Sat Nov 4, 11 am-5 pm;  Blues Stage at SC Pecan Food & Music Festival, artists t.b.a.)