EVERY SUNDAY, 8-9 am EST:  "Good Mornin', Blues" (FM radio & internet broadcast) on www.1055thebridge.com (WCOO 105.5 FM, Charleston, SC).  We are into our sixth year now of weekly blues excellence.  Thanks for tuning in!

Fri May 28, 10 am:  Charleston, SC (NINE MORNING SHOWS at Piccolo Spoleto Festival, Upper Lance Hall @ Circular Church, 150 Meeting St., Charleston 29401; $15 cash-only at door includes complimentary CD; solo show, 60-minutes).  Due to continuing recommended protocols, we are limiting attendance to twenty-five (25) patrons only.  First-come, first-served.  Artistic content different every show, every day!

Sat May 29:  Piccolo Spoleto (see above)     

Sun May 30:  Piccolo Spoleto (see above)

Mon May 31: Piccolo Spoleto (see above)

Thurs June 3::  Piccolo Spoleto (see above)

Fri June 4:  Piccolo Spoleto (see above)

Sat June 5:  Piccolo Spoleto (see above)

Thurs June 10:  Piccolo Spoleto (see above)

Fri June 11: Piccolo Spoleto (see above)

Sat June 12:  Piccolo Spoleto (see above)

 Thurs-Sat July 8-10:  20th annual GREENWOOD BLUES CRUISE, two outdoor stages and numerous indoor venues, Greenwood, SC - solo, sideman, and organization/production /other artists include Bob Margolin, Sweet Betty, Rev. Billy C. Wirtz, Robert Lee Coleman, Randy McAllister, Roy Roberts, Sidewalk Zydeco, Skyler Saufley, Robert Lighthouse, Ceasar, The King Bees, and many more.  www.greenwoodbluescruise.com

 Sun Aug 8, 6 pm:  Charleston, SC (Circular Church "Blues Vespers" / solo)

Thurs-Sat Oct 7-9:  24th annual Carolina Downhome Blues Festival, Camden, SC (solo, sideman, and organization/production).  Line-up & schedule t.b.a.

Sun Oct 10, 6 pm:  Charleston, SC (Circular Church "Blues Vespers" / solo)

Sat Nov 6, 11 am-5 pm:  Florence, SC (blues stage @ SC Pecan Food and Music Festival; www.florencedowntown.com

 -----------------------------------------------------------------

BLUES AND BBQ HARBOR CRUISES IN CHARLESTON. - waiting for the word and hoping to resume in May June.  Stay tuned.

-----------------------------------------------------------------

FESTIVALS 2022 now confirmed:

First Sunday in April:  LOWCOUNTRY CAJUN FESTIVAL (Charleston, SC)

Sun April 24:  BLUES BY THE SEA (Kiawah Island, SC).  More details soon.

Piccolo Spoleto, Greenwood, Camden, Florence.  Let's get back to this!